WADE HAYES Old Enough To Know Better CD Autographed


Artist: Wade Hayes

Title: Old Enough To Know Better

Condition: Front insert is in great condition, back insert has a small hole punch in bar code, otherwise in great condition.  Front insert has been signed by Wade with a black sharpie…

1 in stock


  1. Don’t Make Me Come To Tulsa
  2. I’m Still Dancin’ With You
  3. Old Enough To Know Better
  4. Kentucky Bluebird
  5. Don’t Stop
  6. What I Meant To Say
  7. Steady As She Goes
  8. Family Reunion
  9. Someone Had To Teach You
  10. It’s Gonna Take A Miracle