TRICK PONY R.I.D.E. CD – Autographed by Keith Burns


1 in stock

SKU: D2-78864 Category:



1. Ain’t Wastin’ Good Whiskey On You

2. What’s Not To Love

3. It’s A Heartache

4. When I Fall

5. I Didn’t

6. The Bride

7. Sad City

8. Stand In The Middle Of Texas

9. Senorita

10. Hillbilly Rich

11. Once A Cowboy

12. Cry Cry Cry

13. I Can Live With That

14. Maryann’s Song

Front insert is autographed by Keith Burns.  The front insert, tray card and CD are in very good used condition.