TRICK PONY On A Mission CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Trick Pony

Title: On A Mission

Condition: Very Good

Front insert is signed by Keith Burns

1 in stock


1. On A Mission
2. Nobody Every Died Of A Broken Heart
3. I’m Not Thinkin’ Straight Anymore
4. Love Is A Ball
5. Love Be Still
6. A Boy Like You
7. Hillbilly Blues
8. Leavin’ Seems To Be The Goin’ Thing
9. Rain
10. Whiskey River (featuring Willie Nelson)
11. The Devil And Me
12. Past Horse