TRAVIS TRITT The Calm After CD Autographed


Artist: Travis Tritt

Title: The Calm After

Condition: Digipak and cd both are in great condition, front of digipak has been signed by Travis with a black sharpie…

1 in stock


  1. Mudcat Moan (prelude)
  2. You Never Take Me Dancing
  3. I Wanna Feel Too Much
  4. Doesn’t The Good Outweigh The Bad
  5. Sometimes Love Just Ain’t Enough
  6. What If Love Hangs On
  7. Rub Off On Me
  8. Stay With Me
  9. Something Stronger Than Me
  10. The Storm
  11. I Don’t Know How I Got By
  12. The Pressure Is On
  13. Should’ve Listened
  14. High Time For Gettin’ Down
  15. Somehow, Somewhere, Someway