TONY LUCCA Come Around Again CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Tony Lucca

Title: Come Around Again

Condition: Good with minor scratching

Cardboard sleeve is signed (to Leslie) by Tony Lucca

1 in stock


1. Foxy Jane
2. Time And Time Again
3. Close Enough
4. Givin’ It All Away
5. Water Under The Bridge
6. Come Around Again
7. Melancholy Collar
8. Father time
9. Pretty Things
10. Maybe We
11. Wild Country