TOMMY JENNINGS Hey Waylon! Eagle’s Last Flight CD


Artist: Tommy Jennings

Title: Hey Waylon! Eagle’s Last Flight A Family Tribute To Waylon Jennings

Condition:  Cd and both front and back inserts are in excellent condition..

1 in stock


  1. Eagle’s Last Flight
  2. Girl In The Blue Velvet Band
  3. Me And Them Three Brothers Of Mine
  4. When Sin Stops
  5. That’s The Chance I’ll Have To Take
  6. He Did The Best He Could (With What He Had)
  7. Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
  8. Dreaming My Dreams
  9. Don’t You Think It’s Time
  10. You Asked Me To
  11. Rainy Day Woman
  12. Eagle’s Last Flight