THE WARREN BROTHERS Barely Famous Hits CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  The Warren Brothers

Title: Barely Famous Hits

Condition:  Cd, case and all inserts are in great condition…front insert has been signed by both brothers with a black sharpie as appears in picture

1 in stock


  1. Change
  2. What We Can’t Have
  3. Greyhound Bus
  4. Guilty
  5. Come Back
  6. Where Does It Hurt
  7. Waiting For The Light To Change
  8. Move On
  9. Hey Mr President
  10. Sell A Lot Of Beer
  11. King Of Nothing
  12. That’s The Beat Of A Heart