THE ISAACS Increase My Faith CD – Autographed


1 in stock

SKU: HR07042 Category:



1. They Don’t Know What God Knows

2. Rest On The Rock

3. Promise From On High

4. See The King

5. I Need Jesus

6. Come And Dine

7. Increase My Faith

8. Ye Men Of Galilee

9. She Cries

10. Goodbye

11. I Could Make It One More Day

12.  I’ve come To Take You Home

13. I Just Want To Thank You


Front Insert is Autographed by several of The Isaacs.


Insert & Tray Card are in very good used condition.  The CD shows some scratching and has a black “VS” written on the CD face.