TERRY RADIGAN Radigan CD Autographed


Artist: Terry Radigan

Title: Radigan

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition….cd has a few very minor marks, however cd plays perfectly….front insert has been signed by Terry with a black sharpie as follows: To Griffin- Carbon- Keep Rockin Terry Radigan

1 in stock


  1. My Love Is Real
  2. G-O-O-D-B-Y-E
  3. Blink
  4. The Things You’ll Do
  5. Everything Starts Out Small
  6. So What
  7. Happiness
  8. When I Get Around You
  9. Let Him Go
  10. Love Wouldn’t Lie To Me
  11. When It Comes To You
  12. 50 Kisses