SWEETHEARTS OF THE RODEO Rodeo Waltz CD – Autographed


Out of stock

SKU: SH-CD-3819 Category:



1. Get Rhythm

2. Long Time Gone

3. Things Will Grow

4. Hoping That You’re Hoping

5. Jenny Dreamed Of Trains

6. Brand New Tennessee Waltz

7. Bluegrass Boy

8. Please Help Me I’m Falling

9. Deep River Blues

10. There One Morning

11. Steel Rail Blues

12. Broken Arrow

Front insert is autographed by Janice & Kristine.  Front insert, tray card and CD are in very good used condition.