SUZY BOGGUSS Live At The Caffe Milano CD Autographed


Artist: Suzy Bogguss

Title: Live At Caffe Milano

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is the cd itself…front of the cd has been signed by Suzy with a silver sharpie as follows: For Gale, Suzy Bogguss…

1 in stock


  1. Just Enough Rope
  2. Just Like The Weather
  3. Someday Soon
  4. Aces
  5. Drive South
  6. Cross My Broken Heart
  7. Night Rider’s Lament
  8. Letting Go
  9. Eat At Joes
  10. No Way Out
  11. Hey Cinderella
  12. Outbound Plane