STEPHANIE BENTLEY Hopechest CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Stephanie Bentley

Title: Hopechest

Condition:  Cd has a few minor scuff markings, however cd plays perfectly…..both front and back inserts are in great condition….front insert has been signed by Stephanie with a silver sharpie as follows:  Love Stephanie Bentley

1 in stock


  1. I’m Listening
  2. Who’s That Girl
  3. Once I Was The Light Of Your Life
  4. What’s Wrong With You (Is You Ain’t Got Me)
  5. Half The Moon
  6. Permanent Hurt
  7. The Hopechest Song
  8. If Promises Were Gold
  9. Dead Ringer
  10. Heart Half Empty (duet with Ty Herndon)
  11. Think Of Me