SHELLY FAIRCHILD Ride CD Autographed Signed

$19.99 $10.00

Artist:  Shelly Fairchild

Title:  Ride

Condition:  CD, case and booklet are all in great condition….booklet has been signed by Shelly with a black sharpie…

Out of stock


Track Listing
1. Kiss Me
2. Ready to Fall
3. Tiny Town
4. You Don’t Lie Here Anymore
5. I Want to Love You
6. Eight Crazy Hours (In the Story of Love)
7. Down Into Muddy Water
8. Ride
9. Time Machine
10. I’m Goin’ Back
11. Fear of Flying