SHEDAISY The Whole Shebang CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Shedaisy

Title: The Whole Shebang

Condition: Cd, insert and tray card are all in great condition…front insert has been signed all members of the group with a black sharpie as follows:  To Amber, She-love followed by names of each member


1 in stock


  1. Little Good-Byes
  2. I Will…But
  3. This Woman Needs
  4. Before Me And You
  5. Lucky 4 You (Tonight I’m Just Me)
  6. Still Holding Out For You
  7. Punishment
  8. ‘Cause I Like It That Way
  9. Without Your Love
  10. A Night To Remember
  11. Dancing With Angels