SHAWN CAMP Fireball CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Shawn Camp

Title: Fireball

Condition: Cd and both front and back inserts are in great condition…front insert has been signed by Shawn with a black sharpie as follows:  To Robyn, Best Wishes, Shawn Camp

1 in stock


  1. Fireball
  2. Tulsa Sounds Like Trouble To Me
  3. Love Crazy
  4. The Way It Is
  5. Fallin’ For You
  6. Waitin’ For The Day To Break
  7. Hotwired
  8. Beagle Hound
  9. Would You Go With Me
  10. Love Ain’t Leavin’
  11. Nothin’ To Do With You
  12. Just As Dead Today
  13. Drank