SCOTTY EMERICK The Coast Is Clear Album Advance CD


Artist: Scotty Emerick

Title: The Coast Is Clear Album Advance

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.

Out of stock



  1. The Coast Is Clear
  2. Where’s My Beer?
  3. I Can’t Take You Anywhere
  4. I’d Be Over You
  5. Enjoy Yourself
  6. Uncomplicated
  7. So Much More
  8. She Let Herself Go
  9. She Was Never Mine To Lose
  10. Sittin’ Pretty
  11. Show You About Leaving

Produced by James Stroud and Toby Keith