RUBY LOVETT CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Ruby Lovett

Title: Ruby Lovett

Condition: CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The front insert is signed by Ruby Lovett (to Ricky)!

1 in stock



  1. True Love Never Dies
  2. Nothing To Prove
  3. I’m So Afraid Of Losing You Again
  4. Little Bitty Crack In His Heart
  5. Look What Love Can Do
  6. That Train Don’t Stop Here Anymore
  7. Crazy Enough
  8. Your Love Speaks Louder Than Words
  9. One Of Them’s Yours (duet with Ken Mellons)
  10. In The Arms Of Love
  11. I Don’t Want To Go Out Wondering
  12. When He’s Got All You’ve Got