RONNIE MILSAP Live CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Ronnie Milsap

Title:  Live

Condition:  Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd…..front insert has been signed by Ronnie with a black sharpie….

1 in stock


  1. Introduction
  2. Don’t You Know How Much I Love You
  3. Any Day Now
  4. The Hits Medley:  What A Difference You’ve Made In My Life
  5. I Wouldn’t Have Missed It For The World
  6. It Was Almost Like A Song
  7. I’m A Stand By My Woman Man
  8. Pure Love
  9. There’s No Gettin’ Over Me
  10. What A Difference you Made In My Life (reprise)
  11. A Woman In Love
  12. Lost In The Fifties Tonight
  13. Snap Your Fingers
  14. The Future Is Not What It Used To Be
  15. Happy, Happy Birthday Baby
  16. All Is Fair In Love And War
  17. My Babe
  18. Smoky Mountain Rain
  19. Stranger In My House
  20. Piano Man Medley:  I’m In Love Again
  21. Blueberry Hill
  22. What’d I Say
  23. Georgia On My Mind
  24. Last Date
  25. Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On
  26. Lucille
  27. America The Beautiful