RONNIE DOVE Sings The Hits For You CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Ronnie Dove

Title: Sings The Hits For You

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd itself…front insert has been signed by Ronnie with a black sharpie as follows:  Good Luck, Ronnie Dove

1 in stock


  1. Lover Boy
  2. Slow Boat To China
  3. How I Wish The Nights Were Longer
  4. All
  5. Sweeter Than Sugar
  6. I Need You Now
  7. Take Me Back
  8. Pen In Hand
  9. Old Time Rock & Roll
  10. Green Green Grass Of Home
  11. You Made Me Love You
  12. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
  13. Closest Of Friends
  14. Daddy Don’t You Walk So Fast
  15. Just Out Of Reach
  16. It’s The Talk Of The Town
  17. Never Fall In Love
  18. Tomboy
  19. Someday (You’ll Want Me To Want You)
  20. American Trilogy