ROB CROSBY Starting Now CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Rob Crosby

Title:  Starting Now

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The front of insert is signed by Rob Crosby.

1 in stock



  1. A Woman Like That
  2. Fallin’ In And Crawlin’ Out
  3. Not A Day Goes By
  4. The Trouble With Love
  5. Lady’s Man
  6. Gettin’ Out Of Dodge
  7. One Step Ahead Of The Storm
  8. Learning As She Goes
  9. I’ve Got Just The Heart
  10. Starting Now