RHETT ATKINS Friday Night In Dixie CD Autographed


Artist: Rhett Atkins

Title: Friday Night In Dixie

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd…front insert has been signed by Rhett with a black sharpie as follows: Thanks Ben, Rhett Akins

1 in stock


  1. Highway Sunrise
  2. That Girl
  3. She Was
  4. In Your Love
  5. You Rock Me
  6. Friday Night In Dixie
  7. White Lies And Blue Eyes
  8. Livin’ Not Lovin’ You
  9. Right Back Atcha
  10. I Wonder What You’re Doin’ Tonight
  11. Must Be Livin’ Right
  12. Where The Blacktop Ends
  13. That Ain’t My Truck (back porch acoustic version)