RHETT AKINS Friday Night In Dixie CD


Artist:  Rhett Akins

Title:  Friday Night In Dixie

Condition:  CD, Insert & Tray Card are in very good condition.

1 in stock



1. Friday Night In Dixie

2. White Lies And Blue Eyes

3. Trouble With A Woman

4. Livin’ Not Lovin’ You

5. She Was

6. That Girl

7. You Rock Me

8. Right Back Atcha

9. I Wonder What You’re Doin’ Tonight

10. Must Be Livin’ Right

11. Where The Blacktop Ends

12. Hind Legs

Copyright 2001. Rhett Akins, Inc.