RHETT AKINS Friday Night In Dixie CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Rhett Akins

Title:  Friday Night In Dixie

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  Front insert is signed by Rhett Akins!

1 in stock



  1. Highway Sunrise
  2. That Girl
  3. She Was
  4. In Your Love
  5. You Rock Me
  6. Friday Night In Dixie
  7. White Lies And Blue Eyes
  8. Trouble With A Woman
  9. Livin’ Not Lovin’ You
  10. Right Back Atcha
  11. I Wonder What You’re Doin’ Tonight
  12. Must Be Livin’ Right
  13. Where The Blacktop Ends
  14. That Ain’t My Truck (Back kPorch Acoustic Version)

2002 Audium Records.