REBA MCENTIRE For My Broken Heart CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Reba McEntire

Title: For My Broken Heart

CD Condition: CD has one minor mark, however it plays perfectly, front insert has a small amount of sticker residue on front, otherwise in great condition…back insert has a small hole punch in barcode…otherwise in great condition….insert has been signed on inside by Reba with a black sharpie as follows:  To Diane, Love Ya, Reba McEntire…

1 in stock


  1. For My Broken Heart
  2. Is There Life Out There
  3. Bobby
  4. He’s In Dallas
  5. All Dressed Up With Nowhere To Go
  6. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
  7. Buying Her Roses
  8. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  9. I Wouldn’t Go That Far
  10. If I Had Only Known