RAY HERNDON Livin’ The Dream CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Ray Herndon

Title: Livin’ The Dream

Condition: CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The inside of the front insert is signed by Ray Herndon (to Holly)!

1 in stock



  1. Gotta Get Your Heartright
  2. Grain Of Salt (with Clint Black)
  3. Is This Lonely
  4. I Don’t Believe The Devil’s Gonna Get Me (with Isaac “Dickey” Freeman)
  5. My Dog Thinks I’m Elvis
  6. Lovin’ Her Was Easier (with Jessi Colter)
  7. Livin’ The Dream
  8. When I Let You Go
  9. Bloodshot Eyes (with Lyle Lovett)
  10. Fools Of The Trade
  11. Me And You (with Sonya Isaacs)