RANDY TRAVIS 25 Anniversary Celebration CD NEW


Artist: Randy Travis

Title: 25 Anniversary Celebration

Condition: New and sealed

1 in stock


  1. Everything And All (with Brad Paisley)
  2. A Few Ole Country Boys (with Jamey Johnson)
  3. Forever And Ever, Amen (with Zac Brown Band)
  4. He Walked On Water (with Kenny Chesney)
  5. T.I.M.E. (with Josh Turner)
  6. Love Looks Good On You (with Kristin Chenoweth)
  7. Better Class Of Losers/She’s Got The Rhythm(And I Got The Blues) Medley (with Alan Jackson)
  8. More Life (with Don Henley)
  9. Can’t Hurt A Man (with Tim McGraw)
  10. Promises (with Shelby Lynne)
  11. Is It Still Over? (with Carrie Underwood)
  12. Road To Surrender (with Kris Kristofferson & Willie Nelson)
  13. Diggin’ Up Bones (with John Anderson)
  14. Someone You Never Knew (with Eamon McCrystal)
  15. Too Much (with James Otto)
  16. Didn’t We Shine (with George Jones, Lorrie Morgan, Ray Price, Connie Smith, Joe Stampley, Gene Watson)
  17. Everything And All