PAULETTE CARLSON Love Goes On CD Autographed


Artist: Paulette Carlson

Title: Love Goes On

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd….front insert has been signed by Paulette with a silver sharpie as follows: To Rick Love, Paulette 12/10/14 Highway 101

1 in stock


  1. I’ll Start With You
  2. Not With My Heart You Don’t
  3. Someone I Used To Know
  4. Love Is Never Wrong
  5. Why Should I?
  6. The Chain Just Broke
  7. It’s Too Bad
  8. Where Ya Comin’ From
  9. Falling In Love For A Lifetime
  10. Love Goes On