PAUL JEFFERSON Self Titled CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Paul Jefferson

Title: Self Titled

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd….front insert has been signed by Paul with a blue pen as follows: To Rock & Zina, Thanks Paul Jefferson….the autograph doesn’t show up very good on picture because it’s with a pen…..

1 in stock


  1. Check Please
  2. I Will
  3. I Might Just Make It
  4. Unconditionally
  5. Nothing Comes Close
  6. I Can’t Turn That Train Around
  7. Missouri
  8. Fear Of A Broken Heart
  9. I’m Here
  10. Common Ground