PATTY LOVELESS On Your Way Home CD/DVD Edition


Artist:  Patty Loveless

Title: On Your Way Home

Condition: DVD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The CD has some minor scratching.

1 in stock



  1. Draggin’ My Heart Around
  2. Nothin’ Like The Lonely
  3. I Wanna Believe
  4. On Your Way Home
  5. I Don’t Wanna Be That Strong
  6. Born-Again Fool
  7. Looking For A Heartache Like You
  8. Higher Than The Wall
  9. Lovin’ All Night
  10. Last In A Long Lonesome Line
  11. The Grandpa That I Know