PATTY LOVELESS Dreamin’ My Dreams CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Patty Loveless

Title: Dreamin’ My Dreams You

Condition: Cd and both front and back inserts are in great condition…front insert has been signed by Patty with a black sharpie…

1 in stock


  1. Keep Your Distance
  2. Old Soul
  3. When Being Who You Are Is Not Enough
  4. Nobody Here By That Name
  5. Same Kind Of Crazy
  6. Everything But The Words
  7. Dreaming My Dreams With You
  8. Never Ending Song Of Love (with Dwight Yoakam
  9. Big Chance
  10. My Old Friend The Blues
  11. When I Reach The Place I’m Going