NARVEL FELTS The Very Best Of Narvel Felts CD


Artist: Narvel Felts

Title: The Very Best Of Narvel Felts

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition, cd has a few very minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly…

1 in stock


  1. Reconsider Me
  2. Everlasting Love
  3. Mountain Of Love
  4. My Prayer
  5. When Your Good Love Was Mine
  6. Raindrops
  7. Funny How Time Slips Away
  8. To Love Somebody
  9. Fraulein
  10. Just Keep It Up
  11. Drift Away
  12. Lonely Teardrops
  13. All In The Name Of Love
  14. Somebody Hold Me Until She Passes By
  15. I’d Trade All My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)
  16. One Run For The Roses
  17. The End Of My World Is Near
  18. Runaway
  19. Three Thousand Miles
  20. Crying