NARVEL FELTS Drift Away The Best Of Narvel Felts 1973-1979 CD


Artist:  Narvel Felts

Title: Drift Away The Best Of Narvel Felts 1973-1979

Condition:  Insert and tray card are in very good condition.  The CD shows some minor scratching.

1 in stock



  1. Drift Away
  2. Before You Have To Go
  3. All In The Name Of Love
  4. Rockin’ Little Angel
  5. When Your Good Love Was Mine
  6. Fraulein
  7. Until The End Of Time
  8. She Loves Me Like A Rock
  9. I Want To Stay
  10. (I Can) Wrap My Arms Around The World
  11. Reconsider Me
  12. Foggy Misty Morning
  13. Funny How Time Slips Away
  14. Blue Suede Shoes
  15. Somebody Hold Me
  16. Away
  17. Lonely Teardrops
  18. Lonely Kind Of Love
  19. My Prayer
  20. Garden Of Eden
  21. The Feeling’s Right
  22. Moments To Remember
  23. To Love Somebody
  24. Stirrin’ Up Feelin’s
  25. One Run For The Roses
  26. Never Again
  27. Everlasting Love
  28. The End

Bear Family Records