MATTHEWS WRIGHT & KING Power Of Love CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Matthews Wright & King

Title: Power Of Love

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition…cd has a few numbers written with a black sharpie…..front insert has been signed by all 3 members of the band with a black sharpie….

1 in stock


  1. The Power Of Love
  2. For A Moment There
  3. You Found A Way
  4. Someone’s Child
  5. Standing In The River (Dying Of Thirst)
  6. Mother’s Eyes
  7. When The River Runs High
  8. Leavin’ Reasons
  9. House Huntin”
  10. Everytime She Says Yes