MARTY RAYBON and FULL CIRCLE The Gospel In Black And White CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Marty Raybon and Full Circle

Title: The Gospel In Black And White

Condition: Very Good

Front insert is signed by Marty Raybon

Out of stock


1. Show ’em Your Sermon
2. Where I Stand
3. Drive Another Nail
4. Traveling On And On
5. Peace Of Loving You
6. Take Jesus As Your Lawyer
7. Angels Rock Me To Sleep
8. Master Of The Wood
9. Get Up In Jesus Name
10. Shine Hallelujah Shine
11. Peace (His Wonderful Peace)
12. Beulah Land
13. Daddy Talks To Jesus