MARSHALL CHAPMAN Mellowicious! CD Digipak Autographed


Artist: Marshall Chapman

Title: Mellowicious!

Condition: Front of dipipak is torn at the very top by Marshall’s name, otherwise in great condition, cd has a few very minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly….inside of digipak has been signed by Marshall with a black pen as follows: For Jarvis, All Best Always! Marshall Chapman….

1 in stock


  1. Have A Little Faith
  2. Island Song II
  3. Railroad Track”
  4. Call The Lamas!
  5. I’m Just  Pitiful That Way
  6. Downhill Slide
  7. I Fell In Love Again This Morning
  8. Now The Rain Is Falling
  9. Bright Red Sunset
  10. I Love Everybody (I Love Everything)
  11. Trouble With A Capital “T”