MARK COLLIE Tennessee Plates CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Mark Collie

Title:  Tennessee Plates

Condition: CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  Front insert is signed by Mark Collie!

1 in stock



  1. Steady As She Goes
  2. There’s Just You
  3. Three Words, Two Hearts, One Night
  4. Lipstick Don’t Lie
  5. We’ll Never Say Goodbye
  6. Tennessee Plates
  7. Memories (Still Missing Her)
  8. Tunica Motel
  9. Spirit Of A Boy, Wisdom Of A Man
  10. Those Days Are Gone
  11. Chasin’ A Dream Called Love