MARK CHESNUTT Outlaw CD Autographed


Artist: Mark Chesnutt

Title: Outlaw

Condition: Front and back inserts are in great condition.  Cd itself has a few very minor surface marks, however it plays perfectly.  Front insert has been signed twice, once on front and and on the inside also as follows: Mark Chesnutt with a black sharpie on front, and To Celia, Happy Birthday, Mark Chesnutt on the inside….

1 in stock


  1. Black Rose
  2. Whiskey Bent And Hell Bound
  3. Only Daddy That’ll Walk The Line
  4. A Couple More Years w/Amber Digby
  5. Need A Little Time Off For Bad Behavior
  6. Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down
  7. Are You Ready For The Country
  8. Lovin’ Her Was Easier (than anything I’ll ever do again)
  9. Country State Of Mind
  10. Freedom To Stay
  11. Bloody Mary Morning
  12. Desperados Waiting For A Train