LYLE LOVETT Live In Texas CD Autographed


Artist: Lyle Lovett

Title: Live In Texas

Condition: Front insert is in great condition, back insert and case has  a small hole punch in upper right corner, otherwise in great condition, cd has a  few very minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly…front insert has been signed by Lyle with a silver sharpie as follows: To Carl, With Thanks, Lyle Lovett….

1 in stock


  1. Penguins
  2. I’ve Been To Memphis
  3. That’s Right (You’re Not From Texas)
  4. Nobody Knows Me
  5. If I Had A Boat
  6. North Dakota
  7. She’s No Lady
  8. Here I Am
  9. What Do You Do
  10. Wild Women Don’t Get The Blues
  11. M-O-N-E-Y
  12. You Can’t Resist It
  13. Church
  14. Closing Time