LULU ROMAN At Last CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Lulu Roman

Title: At Last

Condition: CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition. The front insert is autographed (to Joe).

1 in stock


1. At Last
2. Summertime
3. Get Here
4. Fever
5. You Needed Me (featuring Linda Davis)
6. In My Life
7. You Don’t Know Me
8. Til I can Make It On My Own (featuring Georgette Jones)
9. Killing Me Softly
10. You Are So Beautiful (with T. Graham Brown)
11. I Will Always Love You (with Dolly Parton)
12. Precious Lord, Take My Hand