LORETTA LYNN Singin’ With Feelin’ LP


Artist:  Loretta Lynn

Title: Singin’ With Feelin’

Condition:  LP is in very good condition.  Cover is in good condition except for some wear, discoloration and a couple small tears around the edges.   There is also a braille sticker in the upper right corner on the front.

1 in stock


Side One:

1. Bargain Basement Dress

2. Dark Moon

3. If Loneliness Can Kill Me

4. It’s Such A Pretty World Today

5. Wanted Woman

6. Slowly Killing Me

Side Two:

1. Secret Love

2. I’ll Sure Come A Long Way Down

3. Walk Through This World With Me

4. If You’re Not Gone Too Long

5. What Now?

6. A Place To Hide And Cry