LAUREN LUCAS The Carolina Kind CD


Artist: Lauren Lucas

Title: The Carolina Kind (Album Advance)

Condition: Insert and tray card are in very good condition.  CD is in good condition with just a few minor scratches.

Out of stock



  1. What You Ain’t Gonna Get
  2. The Carolina Kind
  3. I Pray
  4. Love Wasn’t Listening
  5. You Still Ain’t Out Of Arkansas
  6. My Mistake To Make
  7. Addicted To The Rain
  8. Eden Before The Fall
  9. Anna
  10. Train Without A Whistle
  11. Love Is On The Way