LARRY GATLIN & THE GATLIN BROTHERS Live At Billy Bobs Texas CD DVD Autographed


Artist: Larry Gatlin And The Gatlin Brothers

Title: Live At Billy Bobs Texas

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as if cd itself, dvd is also in good condition.  Front insert has been signed by Larry Gatlin ONLY, as follows: To Ricky, KTF (keep the faith) Larry Gatlin with a silver sharpie.

1 in stock


  1.  Boogie And Beethoven
  2. Night Time Magic
  3. I Don’t Wanna Cry
  4. I’ve Done Enough Dyin’ Today
  5. I Just Wish You Were Someone I Love
  6. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fal
  7. Broken Lady
  8. Alleluia
  9. Help Me
  10. Stand Up
  11. The Heart
  12. Texas Medley
  13. Houston Means I’m One Day Closer To You
  14. All The Gold In California
  15. Swing Down Chariot
  16. Midnight Choir
  17. Boogie And Beethoven (reprise)