LADY ANTEBELLUM Own The Night CD Autographed Signed


Artist: Lady Antebellum

Title: Own The Night

Condition: Both front and back inserts are in great condition as is cd….front insert has been signed by all 3 members of the group with a black sharpie…..

1 in stock


  1. We Owned The Night
  2. Just A Kiss
  3. Dancin’ Away With My Heart
  4. Friday Night
  5. When You Were Mine
  6. Cold As Stone
  7. Singing Me Home
  8. Wanted You More
  9. As You Turn Away
  10. Love I’ve Found In You
  11. Somewhere Love Remains
  12. Heart Of The World