LACY J DALTON The Last Wild Place Anthology Digipak CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Lacy J. Dalton

Title:  The Last Wild Place Anthology

Condition:  “CD, booklet and digipak are all in great condition….front cover has been signed by Lacy with a black sharpie as follows: “Sharon, Walk In The Spirit! Love Lacy J Dalton”

Out of stock


1. Listen To The Wind
2. Heart Of Hearts
3. The Wanderers
4. Old Dog Blue
5. The Alaska Song
6. Standin’ Knee Deep
7. Slip Away
8. Little Boy Blue
9. The Last Wild Place
10. Sanctuary
11. She Could Run
12. Boundless Skies
13. Black Coffee
14. 16th Avenue
15. Crazy Blue Eyes
16. Takin’ It Easy
17. Everybody Makes Mistakes