KEVIN WELCH Self Titled CD Autographed


Artist: Kevin Welch

Title: Self Titled

Condition: Front insert has a few initials on upper corner on front, otherwise in good condition, back insert is in good condition as is cd….the front insert has been signed by Kevin on the backside with a black sharpie as follows: For Mike, Kevin Welch

1 in stock


  1. True Love Never Dies
  2. Praying For Rain
  3. Hello, I’m Gone
  4. Till I See You Again
  5. Some Kind Of Paradise
  6. The Mother Road
  7. Long Way Home
  8. I Am No Drifter
  9. I’d Be Missing You
  10. I Came Straight To you
  11. A Letter To Dustin