KEVIN WELCH Life Down Here On Earth CD Autographed


Artist: Kevin Welch

Title: Life Down Here On Earth

Condition: Front insert has some writing on with a pen, otherwise in great condition, back insert is in great condition, cd has some markings made with a black sharpie, and has a few minor surface marks, however cd plays perfectly….front insert has been signed by Kevin with a black sharpie as follows: For Mike, Kevin Welch

1 in stock


  1. Pushing Up Daisies
  2. Troublesome Times
  3. Wilson’s Tracks
  4. I Feel Fine Today
  5. A Feast Of Bread And Water
  6. Wishing For You
  7. Kicking Back In Amsterdam
  8. The Love I Have For You
  9. One Way Rider
  10. Life Down Here On Earth