KEN MELLONS CD Autographed


Kenneth Edward “Ken” Mellons (born July 10, 1965) is an American country music artist who released his self-titled debut album in 1994. This album produced the single “Jukebox Junkie“, a Top Ten hit on the Hot Country Songs charts. Mellons followed up his debut album with three more albums — 1995's Where Forever Begins, 2001's The Best of Ken Mellons and 2004's Sweet — in addition to charting six more singles on the country charts.

Front insert is autographed (to Ricky)!

Insert, tray card and CD are in very good used condition.

1 in stock


Artist: Ken Mellons

Title: Ken Mellons

Label/Date: Sony Music/1994


1. Jukebox Junkie

2. I Can Bring Her Back

3. Lookin’ In The Same Direction

4. The Pleasure’s All Mine

5. Workin’ For The Weekend

6. Seven Lonely Days (Makes One Weak)

7. Keepin’ It Country

8. Learnin’ To Live Without You

9. Honky Tonk Teachers

10. Doctor Jesus