KATRINA ELAM CD Autographed Signed


Artist:  Katrina Elam

Title:  Katrina Elam

Condition:  CD, insert and tray card are in very good condition.  Front insert is signed by Katrina Elam.

1 in stock



  1. Strong Anything
  2. No End In Sight
  3. The Breakup Song
  4. I Want A Cowboy
  5. Unbreakable
  6. Flowers By The Side Of The Road
  7. Drop Dead Gorgeous
  8. Normal
  9. I Won’t Say Goodbye
  10. Home Running Away
  11. Prelude To The Kiss