KATHY MATTEA The Ultimate Collection CD


Artist: Kathy Mattea

Title: The Ultimate Collection

Condition:  Both front and back inserts are in great condition as it cd…..

1 in stock


  1. Goin’ Gone
  2. Eighteen Wheels And A Dozen Roses
  3. Come From The Heart
  4. Burnin’ Old Memories
  5. She Came From Fort Worth
  6. Walking Away A Winner
  7. Love At The Five And Dime
  8. Untold Stories
  9. Life As We Knew It
  10. You’re The Power
  11. Train Of Memories
  12. Times Passes By
  13. The Battle Hymn Of Love (with Tim O’Brien)
  14. Walk The Way The Wind Blows
  15. Where’ve You Been
  16. Lonesome Standard Time
  17. Standing Knee Deep In A River (Dying Of Thirst)
  18. 455 Rocket
  19. He Won’t Give In
  20. Street Talk
  21. Love Travels
  22. Trouble With Wings