KAREN TAYLOR-GOOD Let The Light In 2 CD Set Signed Autogrpahed


Artist: Karen Taylor Good

Title: Let The Light In

CD Condition:  Both cds have a couple scuff marks, however they play perfectly…..tri-fold pak is a little frayed around the edges, but still in good condition…however booklet is missing….front has been signed by Karen with a black sharpie as follows:  To Bonnie, with Love….Karen

1 in stock


Disc #1 Reflect – Ponder – Contemplate

  1. If Not For Love
  2. All I Had To Give
  3. She Smiles
  4. Not The Way That I Loved You
  5. Pink Ribbon
  6. You Can’t Hurt e Now
  7. No Place Like Home
  8. I’m Goin’ Under
  9. It Gets Better
  10. The Harbour
  11. The Life That’s Chosen Me
  12. Because You Serve
  13. If That’s Not God Workin’
  14. I Forgive You, Me
  15. I Am A Gift

Disc #2 Laugh – Sing – Dance

  1. Let The Light In
  2. Happy Dance
  3. Beautiful
  4. What Do We Know
  5. I Couldn’t Have Done It Without Me!
  6. Tex Appeal
  7. Dumb Girls
  8. Take A Number
  9. How’s That Workin’ For You?
  10. Attitude Adjustment
  11. Don’t Listen
  12. I Just Feel Like Waltzing Today
  13. If Now Now, When?
  14. It’s What I Do
  15. Hands